Fashion blog – Aussie Fashion Blog

Fashion that is evocative of sun, fun & life!

Aussie style icon- Robyn Lawley

Leave a comment

Robyn Lawley is an Aussie style icon!

Robyn Lawley is a Plus size fashion model and the first to appear in a campaign for Ralph Lauren. This gorgeous 6 ft 2 in size 12 model was Sydney Magazine’s Top 100 Most Influential People of the year award for 2011.

A foodie she has her own food blog Robyn Lawley Eats (http://robynlawleyeats.tumblr.com/ ) and is slated to host a cooking TV show on Australian network Foxtel.

A healthy revolution for fashion and modelling! Bring it in Robyn!

Robyn Lawley

Robyn Lawley

Robyn Lawley

Robyn Lawley

Robyn Lawley is Aussie style icon

Robyn Lawley is Aussie style icon

Robyn Lawley is Aussie style icon

Robyn Lawley is Aussie style icon

Author: Antonia Rapheal

Author, blogger, philosopher and mother of three. I ruminate over things that disturb me, write about things that inspire me and blog about things that tend to annoy me. I love life and it saddens me to think that there are so many people out there, unhappy and stressed. I hope that my writings and stories will help ease a little of that.

Leave a comment